Profile Picture

Drilldown Action - link not working in stacked column chart

Posted By Adam Albrecht 8 Years Ago

Drilldown Action - link not working in stacked column chart

Author
Message
Adam Albrecht
cry Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Forum Newbie

Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 8 Years Ago
Posts: 4, Visits: 1
Hi,

I'm currently evaluating nevron to our company's purposes, and I faced a difficulty when trying to set Jump to URL/Report links to labels.
Problem1: I can set the link in the Values Grouping Editor/Action tab, but it is not working in the browser (ie8,9, FF) (it works in the preview of the SSRS editor)

Problem2: our purpose is to use the labels of a stacked column chart as links (currently), but Action tab is only in the Values Grouping Editor. How can we actually configure this?

Thank you in advance.

Best Regards,
Adam Albrecht

Nevron Support
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Supreme Being

Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Month
Posts: 2,960, Visits: 3,352
Hi Adam,

What is the version of SSRS you're currently testing with?

Best Regards,
Nevron Support Team



Adam Albrecht
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Forum Newbie

Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 8 Years Ago
Posts: 4, Visits: 1
Hi,

it is the Nevron Vision for SSRS 2012.1.0 for SSRS 2008 / SSRS 2008R2 (build version: 13.1.4.12)
Version: 2012.1.0 .

Best Regards,
Adam

Adam Albrecht
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Forum Newbie

Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)Forum Newbie (4 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 8 Years Ago
Posts: 4, Visits: 1
Sorry, it's the nevron vision version.
The SSRS version is 10.50.1600.1 (SQL Server 2008 R2).

Nevron Support
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Supreme Being

Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)Supreme Being (4,088 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Month
Posts: 2,960, Visits: 3,352
Hi Adam,

We just tested the control with SQL Server 2008 and it was working properly - what is the SP version you currently use? Perhaps we can schedule an online meeting to check the problem?

Best Regards,
Nevron Support Team





Similar Topics


Reading This Topic